Oh hey, WordPress, I didn’t see you there.

I haven’t posted in a long time.

Like, a long time.

Probably at least, oh I don’t know, 5+ months?

I don’t know why, really. I’ll try to play catch up real quick and then I’ll try to post more regularly. But I’m afraid of commitment, guys, so let’s go slow. Okay?

  1. I’m not a vegan anymore. I’m not even a vegetarian. Oops. I guess I’m technically a “poultritarian” but God, it’s so much easier to say “I eat birds and fish.”
  2. I’M DONE WITH SCHOOL! Just kidding. I’m not done. I did the whole Commencement thing but that’s such a tease. It’s like I have graduation blue balls (you know what I mean, right?). You get alllll excited just so you can walk up a stage and get…an empty…diploma folder. Oh. I’m done mid-August and taking summer classes. So I’m still in Boston. And it is hot. Really hot.
  3. I want to get a job after I graduate! Everyone laugh at that funny joke with me.
  4. I want to move to LA after I graduate! Okay stop laughing.
  5. I am slowly beginning to accept my inner nerd/geek/whatever(?!?!) and have been more open about being in an open relationship with my Xbox (like I said, commitment issues) buuutttttt I still haven’t come out of the closet and openly said I loved Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood and might actually try watching…other anime series. *gasp*
  6. I have a new arch nemesis: the fruit fly.
  7. I’m going to miss the shit out of Boston, but being on the top floor of an apartment, my unit is probably… 5-10 degrees hotter than it is on the ground floor. That being said…
  8. I want to marry whoever invented the window air conditioner unit. Okay, if they’re not around anymore, I’m sure there’s a relative.
Leave a Reply

